This is an Advisory Committee comprised of voluntary members, widely recognised in their field of expertise.

The Education and Research committee concentrates on overseeing the effective implementation of policy within the framework decided by the Pharmacy Forum Board, as well as providing advice and support on Education and Research matters.

Education and Research Committee Members

  • Professor Paul A. McCarron, Chair
  • Maura Corry
  • Lesley Edgar
  • Dr Glenda Fleming
  • Professor Lezley-Ann Hanna
  • Dr Mary-Carmel Kearney
  • Hilary McKee
  • Dr Roisin O'Hare
  • Roberta Tasker
  • Emma Boyle - Apprentice